Women's 200 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 200 m freestyle Champions

200 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 200 m freestyle W

Tokyo 2020AUSAriarne Titmus
Rio 2016USAKatie Ledecky
London 2012USAAllison Schmitt
Beijing 2008ITAFederica Pellegrini
Athens 2004ROUCamelia Potec
Sydney 2000AUSSusan O'Neill
Atlanta 1996CRCClaudia Poll
Barcelona 1992USANicole Haislett
Seoul 1988GDRHeike Friedrich
Los Angeles 1984USAMary Wayte
Moscow 1980GDRBarbara Krause
Montreal 1976GDRKornelia Ender
Munich 1972AUSShane Gould
Mexico City 1968USADebbie Meyer
These facts about Women's 200 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy