Olympic Volleyball - Beijing 2008 Volleyball champions & events

Volleyball at the 2008 Olympics
Events and Champions

Volleyball - events at the 2008 Beijing Olympics  Volleyball at the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Beach volley W  USA Misty May-Treanor
Kerri Walsh
Beach volley M USA Todd Rogers
Philip Dalhauser
Volleyball W BRA Paula Pequeno
Fabiana Claudino
Sheilla Castro De Paula
Marianne Steinbrecher
Valeska Menezes
Fabiana de Oliveira
Carolina Albuquerque
Helia Rogerio de Souza
Jaqueline Carvalho
Walewska Oliveira
Thaisa Menezes
Welissa Gonzaga
Volleyball M USA Clayton Stanley
Lloy Ball
William Priddy
Thomas Hoff
Scott Touzinsky
Richard Lambourne
Gabriel Gardner
David Lee
Riley Salmon
Kevin Hansen
Sean Rooney
Ryan Millar
These facts about olympic Volleyball and the Beijing 2008 Volleyball events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy