Trinidadian and Tobagonian sailors in the Olympic Games

Trinidadian and Tobagonian Olympic Athletes in Sailing*

  Facts about Olympic Sailing
Event Athletes
 Sailing 1964
Flying Dutchman  TTO Cordell Barrow
Rawle Barrow
 Sailing 1972
Flying Dutchman  TTO Richard Bennett
David Farfan
 Sailing 1984
Finn M TTO Jean Marc Holder
 Sailing 2012
Laser M TTO Andrew Lewis
 Sailing 2016
Laser M TTO Andrew Lewis
 Sailing 2020
Laser M TTO Andrew Lewis
* The list above only shows a selection of Trinidadian and Tobagonian sailors - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Trinidadian and Tobagonian sailors at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy