Sprint M - Cycling at the 1992 Summer Olympics in Barcelona - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Barcelona 1992 Olympics  Barcelona 1992 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1992
Jens Fiedler GER2
Gary Neiwand AUS0
Curtis Harnett CAN2
4. Roberto Chiappa ITA0
Jens Fiedler GER2
Roberto Chiappa ITA0
Gary Neiwand AUS2
Curtis Harnett CAN0
Jens Fiedler GER2
Kenneth Michael Carpenter USA0
Curtis Harnett CAN2
Nikolai Kovsh EUN0
Gary Neiwand AUS2
Jose Lovito Morales ARG0
Roberto Chiappa ITA2
Jose Manuel Moreno ESP0
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
These results for Men's Sprint - Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy