Sprint M - Cycling at the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Atlanta 1996 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Atlanta 1996 Olympics  Atlanta 1996 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1996
Jens Fiedler GER2
Marty Nothstein USA0
Curtis Harnett CAN2
4. Gary Neiwand AUS0
5. Darryn Hill AUS11,072
6. Frederic Magne FRA
7. Eik Pokorny GER
8. Florian Rousseau FRA
Jens Fiedler GER2
Gary Neiwand AUS0
Marty Nothstein USA2
Curtis Harnett CAN0
Gary Neiwand AUS2
Eik Pokorny GER0
Curtis Harnett CAN2
Frederic Magne FRA1
Marty Nothstein USA2
Darryn Hill AUS0
Jens Fiedler GER2
Florian Rousseau FRA0
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
These results for Men's Sprint - Atlanta 1996 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy