Women's Synchronized springboard Olympic Diving Champions

Diving at the Olympics
Women's Synchronized springboard Champions

Synchronized springboard - Diving at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Synchronized springboard W and related events
Rio 2016CHNShi Tingmao
Wu Minxia
London 2012CHNHe Zi
Wu Minxia
Beijing 2008CHNGuo Jingjing
Wu Minxia
Athens 2004CHNWu Minxia
Guo Jingjing
Sydney 2000RUSYulia Pakhalina
Vera Ilyina
These facts about Women's Synchronized springboard Olympic Diving champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy