Men's Platform Olympic Diving Champions

Diving at the Olympics
Men's Platform Champions

Platform - Diving at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Platform M and related events
Rio 2016CHNChen Aisen
London 2012USADavid Boudia
Beijing 2008AUSMatthew Mitcham
Athens 2004CHNHu Jia
Sydney 2000CHNTian Liang
Atlanta 1996RUSDmitry Sautin
Barcelona 1992CHNSun Shuwei
Seoul 1988USAGreg Louganis
Los Angeles 1984USAGreg Louganis
Moscow 1980GDRFalk Hoffmann
Montreal 1976ITAKlaus Dibiasi
Munich 1972ITAKlaus Dibiasi
Mexico City 1968ITAKlaus Dibiasi
Tokyo 1964USARobert Webster
Rome 1960USARobert Webster
Melbourne 1956MEXJoaquin Capilla Perez
Helsinki 1952USASammy Lee
London 1948USASammy Lee
Berlin 1936USAMarshall Wayne
Los Angeles 1932USAHarold Smith
Amsterdam 1928USAPete Desjardin
Paris 1924USAAlbert White
Antwerp 1920USAClarence Pinkston
Stockholm 1912SWEErik Adlerz
London 1908SWEHjalmar Johansson
St. Louis 1904USAGeorge Sheldon
These facts about Men's Platform Olympic Diving champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy