Men's 200 m backstroke Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 200 m backstroke Champions

200 m backstroke - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 200 m backstroke M and related events
Rio 2016USARyan Murphy
London 2012USATyler Clary
Beijing 2008USARyan Lochte
Athens 2004USAAaron Peirsol
Sydney 2000USALenny Krayzelburg
Atlanta 1996USABrad Bridgewater
Barcelona 1992ESPMartin Lopez-Zubero
Seoul 1988URSIgor Polyansky
Los Angeles 1984USARichard Carey
Moscow 1980HUNSandor Wladar
Montreal 1976USAJohn Naber
Munich 1972GDRRoland Matthes
Mexico City 1968GDRRoland Matthes
Tokyo 1964USAJed Richard Graef
Paris 1900GERErnst Hoppenberg
These facts about Men's 200 m backstroke Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy