Women's 400 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 400 m freestyle Champions

400 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 400 m freestyle W and related events
Rio 2016USAKatie Ledecky
London 2012FRACamille Muffat
Beijing 2008GBRRebecca Adlington
Athens 2004FRALaure Manaudou
Sydney 2000USABrooke Bennett
Atlanta 1996IRLMichelle Smith
Barcelona 1992GERDagmar Hase
Seoul 1988USAJanet Evans
Los Angeles 1984USATiffany Cohen
Moscow 1980GDRInes Diers
Montreal 1976GDRPetra Thümer
Munich 1972AUSShane Gould
Mexico City 1968USADebbie Meyer
Tokyo 1964USAVirginia Ruth Duenkel
Rome 1960USAChris Von Saltza
Melbourne 1956AUSLorraine Crapp
Helsinki 1952HUNValeria Gyenge
London 1948USAAnn Curtis
Berlin 1936NEDHendrika Mastenbroek
Los Angeles 1932USAHelene Madison
Amsterdam 1928USAMartha Norelius
Paris 1924USAMartha Norelius
These facts about Women's 400 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy