Men's 50 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 50 m freestyle Champions

50 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 50 m freestyle M and related events
Rio 2016USAAnthony Ervin
London 2012FRAFlorent Manaudou
Beijing 2008BRACesar Cielo Filho
Athens 2004USAGary Hall jr.
Sydney 2000USAAnthony Ervin
Gary Hall jr.
Atlanta 1996RUSAleksandr Popov
Barcelona 1992EUNAlexander Popov
Seoul 1988USAMatt Biondi
These facts about Men's 50 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy