Men's Discus Throw Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's Discus throw Champions

Discus throw - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Discus throw M and related events
Rio 2016GERChristoph Harting
London 2012GERRobert Harting
Beijing 2008ESTGerd Kanter
Athens 2004LTUVirgilijus Alekna
Sydney 2000LTUVirgilijus Alekna
Atlanta 1996GERLars Riedel
Barcelona 1992LTURomas Ubartas
Seoul 1988GDRJürgen Schult
Los Angeles 1984FRGRolf Danneberg
Moscow 1980URSViktor Rashchupkin
Montreal 1976USAMac Wilkins
Munich 1972TCHLudvik Danek
Mexico City 1968USAAl Oerter
Tokyo 1964USAAl Oerter
Rome 1960USAAl Oerter
Melbourne 1956USAAl Oerter
Helsinki 1952USASim Iness
London 1948ITAAdolfo Consolini
Berlin 1936USAKenneth Carpenter
Los Angeles 1932USAJohn Anderson
Amsterdam 1928USAClarence Houser
Paris 1924USAClarence Houser
Antwerp 1920FINElmer Niklander
Stockholm 1912FINArmas Taipale
London 1908USAMartin Sheridan
St. Louis 1904USAMartin Sheridan
Paris 1900HUNRudolf Bauer
Athens 1896USARobert Garrett
These facts about Men's Discus throw Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy