Women's 100 m hurdles Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Women's 100 m hurdles Champions

100 m hurdles - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 100 m hurdles W and related events
Rio 2016USABrianna Rollins
London 2012AUSSally Pearson
Beijing 2008USADawn Harper
Athens 2004USAJoanna Hayes
Sydney 2000KAZOlga Shishigina
Atlanta 1996SWELudmila Engquist
Barcelona 1992GREParaskevi Patoulidou
Seoul 1988BULYordanka Donkova
Los Angeles 1984USABenita Fitzgerald-Brown
Moscow 1980URSVera Komisova
Montreal 1976GDRJohanna Schaller
Munich 1972GDRAnnelie Ehrhardt
These facts about Women's 100 m hurdles Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy