Men's 400 m Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's 400 m Champions

400 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 400 m M and related events
Rio 2016RSAWayde van Niekerk
London 2012GRNKirani James
Beijing 2008USALaShawn Merritt
Athens 2004USAJeremy Wariner
Sydney 2000USAMichael Johnson
Atlanta 1996USAMichael Johnson
Barcelona 1992USAQuincy Watts
Seoul 1988USASteven Lewis
Los Angeles 1984USAAlonzo Babers
Moscow 1980URSViktor Markin
Montreal 1976CUBAlberto Juantorena
Munich 1972USAVincent Matthews
Mexico City 1968USALee Evans
Tokyo 1964USAMichael Larrabee
Rome 1960USAOtis Davis
Melbourne 1956USACharles Jenkins
Helsinki 1952JAMGeorge Rhoden
London 1948JAMArthur Wint
Berlin 1936USAArchie Williams
Los Angeles 1932USAWilliam Carr
Amsterdam 1928USARaymond Barbuti
Paris 1924GBREric Liddell
Antwerp 1920RSABevil Rudd
Stockholm 1912USACharles Reidpath
London 1908GBRWyndham Halswelle
St. Louis 1904USAHarry Hillman
Paris 1900USAMaxwell Long
Athens 1896USAThomas Burke
These facts about Men's 400 m Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy