Olympic Rowing - Mexico City 1968 rowing champions & events

Rowing at the 1968 Olympics
Events and Champions

Rowing - events at the 1968 Mexico City Olympics  Rowing at the 1968 Mexico City Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Double sculls M  URS Anatoly Sass
Aleksandr Timoshinin
Eight with coxswain M FRG Wolfgang Hottenrott
Lutz Ulbrecht
Egbert Hirschfelder
Dirk Schreyer
Horst Meyer
Rüdiger Henning
Nicolaus Ott
Jörg Siebert
Günther Thiersch
Four with coxswain M NZL Dudley Storey
Richard Joyce
Simon Dickie
Warren Cole
Ross Collinge
Four without coxswain M GDR Dieter Grahn
Dieter Schubert
Frank Forberger
Frank Rüle
Pair with coxswain M ITA Renzo Sambo
Bruno Cipolla
Primo Baran
Pair without coxswain M GDR Jörg Lucke
Hans-Jürgen Bothe
Single sculls M NED Henri Jan Wienese
These facts about olympic Rowing and the Mexico City 1968 Rowing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy