Team pursuit W - Speed Skating at the 2018 Winter Olympics in PyeongChang - Results

Women's Team pursuit - Speed Skating
PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics

Speed Skating at the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics  PyeongChang 2018 Olympic Games - Speed Skating
Women's Team pursuit 2018
Miho Takagi JPN 2.53,8
Nana Takagi
Ayaka Kikuchi
Ayano Sato
Ireen Wust NED 2.55,4
Marrit Leenstra
Antoinette de Jong
Jorien ter Mors
Mia Manganello USA 2.59,2
Heather Bergsma
Brittany Bowe
Carlijn Schoutens
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
Women's Team pursuit - Speed Skating - PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics

Event Format: Two teams of three skaters took part in each race and the teams skated six laps in a race. The teams started at the same time on opposite sides of the track. Skaters in a team shifted positions during the race to distribute air resistance. The race came to an end only when the last skater on a team passed the finishing line. The eight participating teams competed under a knock-out system with quarterfinals, semifinals, classification heats and finals

Event facts: Women's Team pursuit competition was held at the Gangneung Speed Skating Oval and 8 teams participated in the event.

These results for Women's Team pursuit - PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy