Olympic Rugby - Paris 1900 rugby champions & events

Rugby at the 1900 Olympics
Events and Champions

Rugby - events at the 1900 Paris Olympics  Rugby at the 1900 Paris Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Rugby M  FRA Constantin de Zubiera
A. Albert
Vladimir Aitoff
Jean Herve
Jean Collas
Leon Binoche
Emile Sarrade
Victor Larchandet
Frantz Reichel
Andre Rischmann
Hubert Lefebvre
Jean-Guy Gautier
Alexandre Pharamond
Auguste Giroux
Charles Gondouin
Joseph Olivier
Albert Roosevelt
These facts about olympic Rugby and the Paris 1900 Rugby events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy