Women's Laser Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Women's Laser Champions

Laser - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Laser W and related events
Rio 2016NEDMarit Bouwmeester
London 2012CHNXu Lijia
Beijing 2008USAAnna Tunnicliffe
Athens 2004BRARobert Scheidt
Sydney 2000GBRBen Ainslie
Atlanta 1996BRARobert Scheidt
Until 2004 an open class for women and men but from 2008 and onwards divided by gender.
These facts about Women's Laser Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy