Timetable Ice Hockey - Pyeongchang 2018 Olympic Games

Schedule - Ice Hockey
PyeongChang 2018 Olympics

  
PyeongChang Olympic time difference at the 2018 Olympic Games - Ice Hockey" width= Your time
00:10
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WPreliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WPreliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WPreliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WPreliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WPreliminary round12:10
Preliminary round16:40
Ice hockey MPreliminary round21:10
Preliminary round21:10
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WPreliminary round12:10
Preliminary round16:40
Ice hockey MPreliminary round12:10
Preliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Preliminary round21:10
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Ice hockey MPreliminary round12:10
Preliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Preliminary round21:10
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WQuarterfinals12:10
Quarterfinals16:40
Ice hockey MPreliminary round12:10
Preliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Preliminary round21:10
Sun 18 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WClassification12:10
Classification16:40
Ice hockey MPreliminary round12:10
Preliminary round16:40
Preliminary round21:10
Preliminary round21:10
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WSemifinal13:10
Semifinal21:10
Tue 20 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WClassification12:10
Classification16:40
Ice hockey MPlay off qualification12:10
Play off qualification16:40
Play off qualification21:10
Play off qualification21:10
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WBronze Final16:40
Ice hockey MQuarterfinal12:10
Quarterfinal16:40
Quarterfinal21:10
Quarterfinal21:10
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Ice hockey WFinal13:10
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Ice hockey MSemifinal16:40
Semifinal21:10
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Ice hockey MBronze Final21:10
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Ice hockey MFinal13:10
* Schedule times in PyeongChang local time.
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports


Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
 
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy