Olympic Curling - Nagano 1998 curling champions & events

Curling at the 1998 Olympics
Events and Champions

Curling - events at the 1998 Nagano Olympics  Curling at the 1998 Nagano Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Curling W  CAN Atina Ford
Sandra Schmirler
Jan Betker
Joan McCusker
Marcia Gudereit
Curling M SUI Diego Perren
Dominic Andres
Patrick Hürlimann
Patrik Lörtscher
Daniel Müller
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy