Men's Finn Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Men's Finn Champions

Finn - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Finn M and related events
Rio 2016GBRGiles Scott
London 2012GBRBen Ainslie
Beijing 2008GBRBen Ainslie
Athens 2004GBRBen Ainslie
Sydney 2000GBRIain Percy
Atlanta 1996POLMateusz Kusznierewicz
Barcelona 1992ESPJose van der Ploeg Garcia
Seoul 1988ESPJose Doreste Blanco
Los Angeles 1984NZLRussell Coutts
Moscow 1980FINEsko Rechardt
Montreal 1976GDRJochen Schumann
Munich 1972FRASerge Maury
Mexico City 1968URSValentin Mankin
Tokyo 1964GERWilhelm Kuhweide
Rome 1960DENPaul Elvstrøm
Melbourne 1956DENPaul Elvstrøm
Helsinki 1952DENPaul Elvstrøm
London 1948DENPaul Elvstrøm
Berlin 1936NEDDaniel Kagchelland
Los Angeles 1932FRAJacques Lebrun
Amsterdam 1928SWESven Thorell
Paris 1924BELLeon Huybrechts
Antwerp 1920NEDFranciscus Hin
Johannes Hin
These facts about Men's Finn Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy