Sprint M - Cycling at the 1896 Summer Olympics in Athens - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Athens 1896 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Athens 1896 Olympics  Athens 1896 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1896
Paul Masson FRA 4.58,2
Stamatios Nikolopoulos GRE 5.00,2
Leon Flameng FRA
4. Joseph Rosemeyer GER
These results for Men's Sprint - Athens 1896 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy