Sprint M - Cycling at the 1928 Summer Olympics in Amsterdam - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Amsterdam 1928 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Amsterdam 1928 Olympics  Amsterdam 1928 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1928
Roger Beaufrand FRA13,2
Antoine Mazairac NED
Willy Falck Hansen DEN12,2
4. Hans Bernhardt GER
Antoine Mazairac NED12,2
Willy Falck Hansen DEN
Roger Beaufrand FRA13,2
Hans Bernhardt GER
Willy Falck Hansen DEN13,2
Jerzy Koszutski POL
Roger Beaufrand FRA13,4
Antonio Malvassi ITA
Antoine Mazairac NED13,2
Jack Standen AUS
Hans Bernhardt GER13,2
Yves van Massenhove BEL
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
These results for Men's Sprint - Amsterdam 1928 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy