Sprint M - Cycling at the 1936 Summer Olympics in Berlin - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Berlin 1936 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Berlin 1936 Olympics  Berlin 1936 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1936
Toni Merkens GER2
Arie van Vliet NED0
Louis Chaillot FRA2
4. Benedetto Pola ITA0
Toni Merkens GER12,4
Benedetto Pola ITA
Arie van Vliet NED12,0
Louis Chaillot FRA
Louis Chaillot FRA12,6
Carl Magnussen DEN
Arie van Vliet NED13,0
Edgar Gray AUS
Benedetto Pola ITA12,6
Werner Wägelin SUI
Toni Merkens GER13,0
Henri Collard BEL
Round 2
Carl Magnussen DEN13,4
Imre Györffy HUN
Toni Merkens GER13,0
Haakon Sandtorp NOR
Werner Wägelin SUI13,4
Edward Clayton RSA
Benedetto Pola ITA12,6
George Giles NZL
Arie van Vliet NED12,0
Franz Dusika AUT
Edgar Gray AUS12,2
Raymond Hicks GBR
Louis Chaillot FRA12,0
Douglas Peace CAN
Henri Collard BEL13,2
Albert Sellinger USA
Repechage heat 1-2
1. Edgar Gray AUS13,0 Q
2. Edward Clayton RSA Q
3. Jose Mazzini PER
1. Albert Sellinger USA13,4 Q
2. Imre Györffy HUN Q
3. Nedyu Rachev BUL
Repechage heat 3-4
Haakon Sandtorp NOR13,0 Q
Manuel Riquelme CHI
Douglas Peace CAN15,2 Q
Wing Howard CHN
Round 1
Henri Collard BEL13,2
Edgar Gray AUS
Louis Chaillot FRA12,8
Nedyu Rachev BUL
Raymond Hicks GBR13,6
Manuel Riquelme CHI
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
These results for Men's Sprint - Berlin 1936 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy