Dutch bobsleigh riders in the Olympic Games

Dutch Olympic Athletes in Bobsleigh*

  Facts about Olympic Bobsleigh
Event Athletes
 Bobsleigh 1928
Four-man M NED Hubert Menten
Curt van de Sandt
Edwin Teixeira de Mattos
Henri Dekking
Jacques Delprat
 Bobsleigh 1936
Two-man M NED Sam Dunlop
Willem Gevers
 Bobsleigh 1984
Two-man M NED John Drost
Jacob van Oostrum
 Bobsleigh 1994
Two-man M NED Robert de Wit
Robert Geurts
 Bobsleigh 2002
Two-man W NED Jeannette Pennings
Ilse Broeders
Nannet Kiemel
Eline Jurg
Two-man M NED Arend Glas
Marcel Welten
Four-man M NED Timothy Beck
Arend Glas
Marcel Welten
Oltman van Calker
 Bobsleigh 2006
Two-man W NED Kitty van Haperen
Ilse Broeders
Eline Jurg
Jeannette Pennings
Two-man M NED Sybren Jansma
Arend Glas
Four-man M NED Arno Klaassen
Arend Glas
Vincent Kortbeek
Sybren Jansma
 Bobsleigh 2010
Two-man W NED Tine Veenstra
Esme Kamphuis
Two-man M NED Sybren Jansma
Edwin van Calker
 Bobsleigh 2014
Two-man W NED Esme Kamphuis
Judith Vis
Two-man M NED Edwin van Calker
Bror van der Zijde
Four-man M NED Edwin van Calker
Bror van der Zijde
Sybren Jansma
Arno Klaassen
* The list above only shows a selection of Dutch bobsleigh riders - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Dutch bobsleigh riders at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy