Australian modern pentathletes in the Olympic Games

Australian Olympic Athletes in Modern Pentathlon*

  Facts about Olympic Modern Pentathlon
Event Athletes
 Modern Pentathlon 1956
Team M AUS Neville Sayers
Sven Coomer
George Nicoll
 Modern Pentathlon 1960
Team M AUS Peter Macken
Neville Sayers
Hugh Doherty
 Modern Pentathlon 1964
Individual M AUS Peter Macken
Team M AUS Peter Macken
Donald McMiken
Duncan Page
 Modern Pentathlon 1968
Team M AUS Donald McMiken
Duncan Page
Peter Macken
 Modern Pentathlon 1984
Team M AUS Alexander Watson
Matthew Soies
Daniel Esposito
 Modern Pentathlon 1992
Team M AUS Gavin Lackey
Colin Hamilton
Alex Watson
 Modern Pentathlon 2000
Individual W AUS Kitty Chiller
Individual M AUS Robert McGregor
 Modern Pentathlon 2004
Individual W AUS Eszter Hortobagyi
Individual M AUS Aleksandr Parygin
 Modern Pentathlon 2008
Individual W AUS Angie Darby
 Modern Pentathlon 2012
Individual W AUS Chloe Esposito
Individual M AUS Edward Fernon
 Modern Pentathlon 2016
Individual W AUS Chloe Esposito
Individual M AUS Max Esposito
* The list above only shows a selection of Australian modern pentathletes - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Australian modern pentathletes at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy